Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Portrait of the AGWS

Interview with Linde Mohr on SBS Radio

Click here to listen

Playgroup Rappelkiste 

An interview with our committee member Dagmar Logan on SBS Radio June 2016 

Click here to listen

Committee Members

Linde Mohr,
Hon. PresidentLinde Mohr, Hon. President

Dr Walter Uhlenbruch
Hon PresidentDr Walter Uhlenbruch Hon President

Dagmar Logan
Committee MemberDagmar Logan Committee Member

Eva Schulz
Committee MemberEva Schulz Committee Member

Birgit Goetz
Committee memberBirgit Goetz Committee member

Ruth Hofmann
Committee MemberRuth Hofmann Committee Member